Mandy's Books - Online Products

 
Toronto, ON 
 

Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix (Book 5) by J. K. Rowling - pdf

Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix (Book...

"'You are sharing the Dark Lord's thoughts and emotions. The Headmaster thinks it inadvisable for... more details

$3.80 (67% off)

Mandy's Books
Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone (Book 1) by J. K. Rowling - mobi

Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone (Book 1)...

"Turning the envelope over, his hand trembling, Harry saw a purple wax seal bearing a coat of... more details

$11.44

Mandy's Books
The Good Girl by Mary Kubica - Paperback

The Good Girl by Mary Kubica - Paperback

Read the bestseller everyone is talking about! more details

$14.78

Mandy's Books
Divergent Series Ultimate Four-Book Collection by Veronica Roth - epub

Divergent Series Ultimate Four-Book Collection...

Available together for the first time—all three books in the #1 New York Times bestselling... more details

$19.07 (44% off)

Mandy's Books
What If? : Serious Scientific Answers to Absurd Hypothetical Questions by Randall Munroe - mobi

What If? : Serious Scientific Answers to Absurd...

From the creator of the wildly popular webcomic xkcd, hilarious and informative answers to... more details

$4.52

Mandy's Books
Hollow City: Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children (Book 2) Ransom Riggs - Paperback

Hollow City: Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar...

Hollow City:The Second Novel of Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children by Ransom Riggs The movie... more details

$12.71

Mandy's Books
Mockingjay (The Hunger Games, Book 3) by Suzanne Collins - pdf

Mockingjay (The Hunger Games, Book 3) by...

The greatly anticipated final book in the New York Times bestselling Hunger Games trilogy by... more details

$3.80

Mandy's Books
The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho - pdf

The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho - pdf

Combining magic, mysticism, wisdom and wonder into an inspiring tale of self-discovery, The... more details

$2.53

Mandy's Books
The Girl Before - A Novel by JP Delaney - Hardcover

The Girl Before - A Novel by JP Delaney...

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • In the tradition of The Girl on the Train, The Silent Wife, and Gone... more details

$24.16

Mandy's Books
Mr. Mercedes: A Novel by Stephen King - epub

Mr. Mercedes: A Novel by Stephen King - epub

WINNER OF THE 2015 EDGAR AWARD FOR BEST NOVEL #1 New York Times bestseller! In a high-suspense... more details

$5.08

Mandy's Books
The Handmaid's Tale by Margaret Atwood - mobi (kindle)

The Handmaid's Tale by Margaret Atwood - mobi...

From the bestselling author of the MaddAddam trilogy, here is the #1 New York Times bestseller... more details

$4.52

Mandy's Books
When Breath Becomes Air by Paul Kalanithi - pdf

When Breath Becomes Air by Paul Kalanithi - pdf

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • For readers of Atul Gawande, Andrew Solomon, and Anne Lamott, this... more details

$4.52

Mandy's Books
The Mistress: A Novel by Danielle Steel - Hardcover

The Mistress: A Novel by Danielle Steel...

Incomparable storyteller Danielle Steel illuminates rarely glimpsed precincts of unimaginable... more details

$31.80

Mandy's Books
Library of Souls: Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children (Book 2) Ransom Riggs - pdf

Library of Souls: Miss Peregrine's Home for...

Library of Souls:The Third Novel of Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children by Ransom Riggs The movie... more details

$3.80

Mandy's Books
Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone (Book 1) by J. K. Rowling - epub

Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone (Book 1)...

"Turning the envelope over, his hand trembling, Harry saw a purple wax seal bearing a coat of... more details

$11.44

Mandy's Books
Dragon Teeth by Michael Crichton - epub

Dragon Teeth by Michael Crichton - epub

Michael Crichton, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Jurassic Park, returns to the world... more details

$5.79

Mandy's Books
A Man Called Ove: A Novel by Fredrik Backman - epub

A Man Called Ove: A Novel by Fredrik Backman...

Read the New York Times bestseller that has taken the world by storm! In this “charming debut”... more details

$5.79

Mandy's Books
First Comes Love: A Novel by Emily Giffin - Hardcover

First Comes Love: A Novel by Emily Giffin...

A pair of sisters find themselves at a crossroads in this dazzling new novel from the #1 New York... more details

$17.80

Mandy's Books
Flowers In The Attic by V. C. Andrews - mobi

Flowers In The Attic by V. C. Andrews - mobi

A major Lifetime movie event—the novel that captured the world's imagination and earned V. C.... more details

$2.53 (33% off)

Mandy's Books
Ollie Ollie Oxen Free by Diane Copeland - Paperback

Ollie Ollie Oxen Free by Diane Copeland...

In the late 1990’s, the bodies of eight women were discovered in a remote region of the Mark... more details

$25.44

Mandy's Books
The Grownup by Gillian Flynn - epub

The Grownup by Gillian Flynn - epub

A young woman is making a living faking it as a cut-price psychic (with some illegal soft-core... more details

$3.80 (25% off)

Mandy's Books
End of Watch: A Novel by Stephen King - pdf

End of Watch: A Novel by Stephen King - pdf

THE #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER The spectacular finale to the New York Times bestselling trilogy... more details

$5.08

Mandy's Books
The Obsession by Nora Roberts - pdf

The Obsession by Nora Roberts - pdf

 The riveting new novel from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Liar. “She stood in... more details

$5.08 (50% off)

Mandy's Books
No Man's Land (John Puller Series) by David Baldacci - Hardcover

No Man's Land (John Puller Series) by David...

Special Agent John Puller, combat veteran and the army's most tenacious investigator, is back in... more details

$21.50

Mandy's Books
The Light Between Oceans: A Novel by M. L. Stedman - epub

The Light Between Oceans: A Novel by M. L....

The years-long New York Times bestseller and Goodreads Best Historical Novel that is... more details

$5.08 (60% off)

Mandy's Books
The Kept Woman: A Novel by Karin Slaughter - pdf

The Kept Woman: A Novel by Karin Slaughter - pdf

The Skimm Reads calls it "a thriller that's part True Detective , part The Girl On the Train .... more details

$3.80

Mandy's Books
Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets (Book 2) by J. K. Rowling - pdf

Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets (Book...

"'There is a plot, Harry Potter. A plot to make most terrible things happen at Hogwarts School of... more details

$11.44

Mandy's Books
Love Warrior: A Memoir by Glennon Doyle Melton - mobi

Love Warrior: A Memoir by Glennon Doyle Melton...

#1 New York Times Bestseller The Newest Oprah Bookclub 2016 Selection The highly anticipated new... more details

$5.79

Mandy's Books
Orphan Train: A Novel by Christina Baker Kline - Paperback

Orphan Train: A Novel by Christina Baker Kline...

The #1 New York Times Bestseller Now featuring a sneak peek at Christina's forthcoming novel A... more details

$12.71

Mandy's Books
The Grownup by Gillian Flynn - mobi

The Grownup by Gillian Flynn - mobi

A young woman is making a living faking it as a cut-price psychic (with some illegal soft-core... more details

$3.80 (25% off)

Mandy's Books