Mandy's Books - Online Products

 
Toronto, ON 
 

Small Great Things: A Novel by Jodi Picoult - Hardcover

Small Great Things: A Novel by Jodi Picoult...

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • With richly layered characters and a gripping moral dilemma that... more details

$22.89

Mandy's Books
The Fix (Amos Decker series) by David Baldacci - pdf

The Fix (Amos Decker series) by David Baldacci...

THE NEW MEMORY MAN NOVEL! Amos Decker witnesses a murder just outside FBI headquarters. A man... more details

$5.74

Mandy's Books
Into the Water by Paula Hawkins - epub

Into the Water by Paula Hawkins - epub

The author of the #1 New York Times bestseller and global phenomenon The Girl on the Train... more details

$5.79

Mandy's Books
One Last Scream by Kevin O'Brien - mobi

One Last Scream by Kevin O'Brien - mobi

New York Times Bestseller When You're Caught In A Killer's Web. . . Twelve women have vanished,... more details

$5.08

Mandy's Books
The Girl Before - A Novel by JP Delaney - mobi (kindle)

The Girl Before - A Novel by JP Delaney - mobi...

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • In the tradition of The Girl on the Train, The Silent Wife, and Gone... more details

$5.79

Mandy's Books
Go Set a Watchman: A Novel by Harper Lee - epub

Go Set a Watchman: A Novel by Harper Lee - epub

A historic literary event: the publication of a newly discovered novel, the earliest known work... more details

$5.79

Mandy's Books
The Hunger Games (Book 1) by Suzanne Collins - epub

The Hunger Games (Book 1) by Suzanne Collins...

The book no one can stop talking about . . . In the ruins of a place once known as North America... more details

click for pricing

Mandy's Books
Sharp Objects: A Novel by Gillian Flynn - epub

Sharp Objects: A Novel by Gillian Flynn - epub

FROM THE #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF GONE GIRL Fresh from a brief stay at a psych... more details

$5.08 (60% off)

Mandy's Books
Born to Run by Bruce Springsteen - epub

Born to Run by Bruce Springsteen - epub

“Writing about yourself is a funny business…But in a project like this, the writer has made one... more details

$5.08

Mandy's Books
Memory Man by David Baldacci - epub

Memory Man by David Baldacci - epub

With over 110 million copies of his novels in print, David Baldacci is one of the most widely... more details

$3.80 (70% off)

Mandy's Books
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix (Book 5) by J. K. Rowling - pdf

Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix (Book...

"'You are sharing the Dark Lord's thoughts and emotions. The Headmaster thinks it inadvisable for... more details

$3.80 (67% off)

Mandy's Books
Two by Two by Nicholas Sparks - mobi

Two by Two by Nicholas Sparks - mobi

#1 New York Times bestselling author Nicholas Sparks returns with an emotionally powerful story... more details

$5.08

Mandy's Books
Final Hour (Novella) by Dean Koontz - pdf

Final Hour (Novella) by Dean Koontz - pdf

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Following Last Light comes Final Hour, the second of two standalone... more details

$2.53

Mandy's Books
The Mistress: A Novel by Danielle Steel - Hardcover

The Mistress: A Novel by Danielle Steel...

Incomparable storyteller Danielle Steel illuminates rarely glimpsed precincts of unimaginable... more details

$31.80

Mandy's Books
The Woman in Cabin 10 by Ruth Ware - epub

The Woman in Cabin 10 by Ruth Ware - epub

From New York Times bestselling author of the “twisty-mystery” (Vulture) novel In a Dark, Dark... more details

$5.79 (54% off)

Mandy's Books
16th Seduction by James Patterson and Maxine Paetro - pdf

16th Seduction by James Patterson and Maxine...

The Instant #1 New York Times and USA Today Bestseller Detective Lindsay Boxer investigates the... more details

$5.79

Mandy's Books
Missing: A Private Novel by James Patterson - pdf

Missing: A Private Novel by James Patterson - pdf

Even for Private Investigations, the world's top detective agency, it's tough to find a man who... more details

$5.08

Mandy's Books
Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire (Book 4) by J. K. Rowling - epub

Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire (Book 4) by...

"'There will be three tasks, spaced throughout the school year, and they will test the champions... more details

$3.80 (67% off)

Mandy's Books
The Longest Ride - Nicholas Sparks - pdf

The Longest Ride - Nicholas Sparks - pdf

In the tradition of his beloved first novel, The Notebook , #1 New York Times bestselling author... more details

$3.80

Mandy's Books
The Shack: Where Tragedy Confronts Eternity by William P. Young - Paperback

The Shack: Where Tragedy Confronts Eternity by...

Mackenzie Allen Philips' youngest daughter, Missy, has been abducted during a family vacation and... more details

$11.44

Mandy's Books
Home by Harlan Coben - mobi

Home by Harlan Coben - mobi

Ten years after the high-profile kidnapping of two young boys, only one returns home in Harlan... more details

$5.08

Mandy's Books
Cross the Line (Alex Cross) by James Patterson - Paperback

Cross the Line (Alex Cross) by James Patterson...

In all of Alex Cross's years with Homicide, Washington, DC, has never been more dangerous. After... more details

$12.71

Mandy's Books
Cross Justice by James Patterson - mobi

Cross Justice by James Patterson - mobi

The toughest cases hit closest to home. Alex Cross left his hometown, and some awful family... more details

$5.79 (54% off)

Mandy's Books
Orphan Train: A Novel by Christina Baker Kline - mobi

Orphan Train: A Novel by Christina Baker Kline...

The #1 New York Times Bestseller Now featuring a sneak peek at Christina's forthcoming novel A... more details

$5.79

Mandy's Books
Big Little Lies by Liane Moriarty - pdf

Big Little Lies by Liane Moriarty - pdf

The #1 New York Times bestseller that Entertainment Weekly called “a surefire hit. ” NOW AN HBO®... more details

$5.08 (60% off)

Mandy's Books
The Never List: A Novel by Koethi Zan - pdf

The Never List: A Novel by Koethi Zan - pdf

An international bestseller from the most relentless, deeply disturbing thriller writer since... more details

$5.08

Mandy's Books
First Comes Love: A Novel by Emily Giffin - Hardcover

First Comes Love: A Novel by Emily Giffin...

A pair of sisters find themselves at a crossroads in this dazzling new novel from the #1 New York... more details

$17.80

Mandy's Books
When Breath Becomes Air by Paul Kalanithi - pdf

When Breath Becomes Air by Paul Kalanithi - pdf

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • For readers of Atul Gawande, Andrew Solomon, and Anne Lamott, this... more details

$4.52

Mandy's Books
Orphan Train: A Novel by Christina Baker Kline - Paperback

Orphan Train: A Novel by Christina Baker Kline...

The #1 New York Times Bestseller Now featuring a sneak peek at Christina's forthcoming novel A... more details

$12.71

Mandy's Books
Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince (Book 6) by J. K. Rowling - pdf

Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince (Book 6)...

"There it was, hanging in the sky above the school: the blazing green skull with a serpent... more details

$3.80 (67% off)

Mandy's Books