Kobo eBooks - Online Products

 
 

Kill Bin Laden: A Delta Force Commander's Account Of The Hunt For The World's Most Wanted Man

Kill Bin Laden: A Delta Force Commander's...

The mission was to kill the most wanted man in the world--an operation of such magnitude that it... more details

from $10.39

Kobo eBooks
North By Northwestern

North By Northwestern

NOW A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! In the tradition of Sebastian Junger and Linda Greenlaw comes... more details

from $15.49

Kobo eBooks
Outsider The: A Novel

Outsider The: A Novel

Soulful and filled with romance The Outsider lets readers live through a unique girl in a bygone... more details

click for pricing

Kobo eBooks
Tales of Mystery and Terror

Tales of Mystery and Terror

Thirteen stories of horror, suspense and the supernatural. 'The Pit and the Pendulum', 'The Fall... more details

$7.39

Kobo eBooks
Aimee Addison - Sweet Nudes

Aimee Addison - Sweet Nudes

David-Nudes. com Presents Aimee Addison in amazing art nudes! Enjoy over 100 original and high... more details

click for pricing

Kobo eBooks
The Politics of Coalition in Korea: Between Institutions and Culture

The Politics of Coalition in Korea: Between...

This book examines how inter- and intra-party coalition-building affects governability in South... more details

click for pricing

Kobo eBooks
Tuvali

Tuvali

Winner of the 2005 The Australian/Vogel Literary Award, this is a pitch perfect, intriguing,... more details

$15.19

Kobo eBooks
Chicken Soup for the Soul: NASCAR: 101 Stories of Family, Fortitude, and Fast Cars

Chicken Soup for the Soul: NASCAR: 101 Stories...

Get behind the driver’s seat with these personal tales and anecdotes from inside the race... more details

$10.38

Kobo eBooks
Shakespeare's Words: A Glossary and Language Companion

Shakespeare's Words: A Glossary and Language...

A vital resource for scholars, students and actors, this book contains glosses and quotes for... more details

click for pricing

Kobo eBooks
The Easy Way to Enjoy Flying

The Easy Way to Enjoy Flying

Read this book and flying will become a happy, stress-free experience for life. ... more details

click for pricing

Kobo eBooks
Wild Feed

Wild Feed

Real life versus reality TV as a family watches the fate of their son in a grim, live broadcast... more details

$0.95

Kobo eBooks
Charybdis

Charybdis

His life littered with the women he's used--a dead hooker he planned on marrying--and a... more details

click for pricing

Kobo eBooks
Open Heart Poetry

Open Heart Poetry

Open Heart Poetry is iconoclastic poetry written in a precise language that explores the... more details

click for pricing

Kobo eBooks
Social Media 101: Tactics and Tips to Develop Your Business Online

Social Media 101: Tactics and Tips to Develop...

100 ways to tap into social media for a more profitable business In Social Media 101, ... more details

click for pricing

Kobo eBooks
Shalako/Catlow

Shalako/Catlow

Shalako He was a white man as cunning as any Indian, a loner who trusted in nothing but his... more details

click for pricing

Kobo eBooks
Jetsam

Jetsam

Short stories and essays 1977-2009 more details

click for pricing

Kobo eBooks
Battersea Dogs & Cats Home: Snowy's Story

Battersea Dogs & Cats Home: Snowy's Story

Twins Samuel and Lucy long for a puppy - and this year's Christmas is set to be the best ever, as... more details

click for pricing

Kobo eBooks
Your Call Is (Not That) Important To Us: Customer Service And What It Reveals About Our World And Our Lives

Your Call Is (Not That) Important To Us:...

Bring up the subject of customer service phone calls and the blood pressure of everyone within... more details

from $9.89

Kobo eBooks
Chronicles: Volume One

Chronicles: Volume One

"I'd come from a long ways off and had started a long ways down. But now destiny was about to... more details

$10.89

Kobo eBooks
Collecting Himself: James Thurber on Writing and Writers, Humor and Himself

Collecting Himself: James Thurber on Writing...

James Thurber spent most of his career at the New Yorker magazine, drawing cartoons and writing... more details

$10.38

Kobo eBooks
The Dress Doctor: Prescriptions for Style, From A to Z

The Dress Doctor: Prescriptions for Style, From...

Long before celebrity stylists became as renowned as the Oscar-winning film stars they advise,... more details

click for pricing

Kobo eBooks
The Contemporary Comic Book Superhero

The Contemporary Comic Book Superhero

Over the last several decades, comic book superheroes have multiplied and, in the process, become... more details

click for pricing

Kobo eBooks
Possession

Possession

When love binds two souls together what can tear them apart? Anna Clarke lives in the moors of... more details

click for pricing

Kobo eBooks
Molly Moccasins -- The Sock Mystery

Molly Moccasins -- The Sock Mystery

Molly Moccasins is a new kind of book series calling all young adventurers to read play think... more details

click for pricing

Kobo eBooks
Ranger's Apprentice 8:The Kings of Clonmel

Ranger's Apprentice 8:The Kings of Clonmel

Will, sometimes the past is the key to your future. The surrounding... more details

click for pricing

Kobo eBooks
Shadow Man

Shadow Man

When a local prosecuting attorney is killed by long-range rifle while dining at an exclusive... more details

click for pricing

Kobo eBooks
Lucifer's Guide To Life

Lucifer's Guide To Life

God is about to recycle the earth as a failed experiment when Lucifer still in God's good graces... more details

click for pricing

Kobo eBooks
While We Wait

While We Wait

After another wild weekend with his boys, Jason finds himself in the doctor's waiting room... more details

click for pricing

Kobo eBooks
The Undomestic Goddess

The Undomestic Goddess

Samantha is a high-powered lawyer in London. She works all hours, has no home life, and cares... more details

click for pricing

Kobo eBooks
Heart of the World

Heart of the World

When private investigator Carlotta Carlyle is wakened by a late-night phone call, she discovers... more details

click for pricing

Kobo eBooks