Mandy's Books - Online Products

 
 

What Alice Forgot by Liane Moriarty - mobi

What Alice Forgot by Liane Moriarty - mobi

From the author of the #1 New York Times bestseller, The Husband's Secret. . . A “cheerfully... more details

$5.08

Mandy's Books
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child – Parts One and Two (Special Rehearsal Edition) JK Rowling - epub

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child – Parts One...

Based on an original new story by J. K. Rowling, Jack Thorne and John Tiffany, a new play by Jack... more details

$5.79

Mandy's Books
Bullseye: A Detective Michael Bennett Thriller by James Patterson - Hardcover

Bullseye: A Detective Michael Bennett Thriller...

Caught in the crosshairs of a deadly standoff, Detective Michael Bennett must kill...or be... more details

$25.79

Mandy's Books
The Woman in Cabin 10 by Ruth Ware - pdf

The Woman in Cabin 10 by Ruth Ware - pdf

From New York Times bestselling author of the “twisty-mystery” (Vulture) novel In a Dark, Dark... more details

$5.79 (54% off)

Mandy's Books
The Black Widow by Daniel Silva - mobi

The Black Widow by Daniel Silva - mobi

#1 New York Times bestselling author Daniel Silva delivers another spellbinding international... more details

$5.79

Mandy's Books
Crimson Death (Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter) - Laurell K. Hamilton - pdf

Crimson Death (Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter)...

In her twenty-fifth adventure, vampire hunter and necromancer Anita Blake learns that evil is in... more details

$4.52

Mandy's Books
The Girls: A Novel by Emma Cline - epub

The Girls: A Novel by Emma Cline - epub

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • An indelible portrait of girls, the women they become, and that... more details

$5.08 (71% off)

Mandy's Books
Memory Man by David Baldacci - pdf

Memory Man by David Baldacci - pdf

With over 110 million copies of his novels in print, David Baldacci is one of the most widely... more details

$3.80 (70% off)

Mandy's Books
The Girl Before - A Novel by JP Delaney - mobi (kindle)

The Girl Before - A Novel by JP Delaney - mobi...

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • In the tradition of The Girl on the Train, The Silent Wife, and Gone... more details

$5.79

Mandy's Books
After You: A Novel by Jojo Moyes - Paperback

After You: A Novel by Jojo Moyes - Paperback

The sequel to Me Before You, which is now a major motion picture. Look out for Jojo’s new book,... more details

$11.44

Mandy's Books
Horns: A Novel by Joe Hill - pdf

Horns: A Novel by Joe Hill - pdf

Joe Hill's critically acclaimed, New York Times bestselling, Bram Stoker Award-winning debut... more details

$5.08 (67% off)

Mandy's Books
What If? : Serious Scientific Answers to Absurd Hypothetical Questions by Randall Munroe - pdf

What If? : Serious Scientific Answers to Absurd...

From the creator of the wildly popular webcomic xkcd, hilarious and informative answers to... more details

$4.52

Mandy's Books
End of Watch: A Novel by Stephen King - Hardcover

End of Watch: A Novel by Stephen King - Hardcover

THE #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER The spectacular finale to the New York Times bestselling trilogy... more details

$25.44

Mandy's Books
The Hunger Games (Book 1) by Suzanne Collins - epub

The Hunger Games (Book 1) by Suzanne Collins...

The book no one can stop talking about . . . In the ruins of a place once known as North America... more details

click for pricing

Mandy's Books
After You: A Novel by Jojo Moyes - epub

After You: A Novel by Jojo Moyes - epub

The sequel to Me Before You, which is now a major motion picture. Look out for Jojo’s new book,... more details

$4.52

Mandy's Books
The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe (Book 2): The Chronicles of Narnia by C. S. Lewis - mobi

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe (Book 2):...

Narnia . . . a land frozen in eternal winter . . . a country waiting to be set free Four... more details

$2.53

Mandy's Books
Divergent Series Ultimate Four-Book Collection by Veronica Roth - pdf

Divergent Series Ultimate Four-Book Collection...

Available together for the first time—all three books in the #1 New York Times bestselling... more details

$19.07 (44% off)

Mandy's Books
Bullseye: A Detective Michael Bennett Thriller by James Patterson - pdf

Bullseye: A Detective Michael Bennett Thriller...

Caught in the crosshairs of a deadly standoff, Detective Michael Bennett must kill. . . or be... more details

$5.08

Mandy's Books
The Bazaar of Bad Dreams: Stories by Stephen King - pdf

The Bazaar of Bad Dreams: Stories by Stephen...

Features the Edgar Award-winning Story “Obits” A master storyteller at his best—the O. Henry... more details

$5.08

Mandy's Books
Dragon Teeth by Michael Crichton - pdf

Dragon Teeth by Michael Crichton - pdf

Michael Crichton, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Jurassic Park, returns to the world... more details

$5.79

Mandy's Books
The Grownup by Gillian Flynn - epub

The Grownup by Gillian Flynn - epub

A young woman is making a living faking it as a cut-price psychic (with some illegal soft-core... more details

$3.80 (25% off)

Mandy's Books
Small Great Things: A Novel by Jodi Picoult - Hardcover

Small Great Things: A Novel by Jodi Picoult...

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • With richly layered characters and a gripping moral dilemma that... more details

$22.89

Mandy's Books
What Alice Forgot by Liane Moriarty - pdf

What Alice Forgot by Liane Moriarty - pdf

From the author of the #1 New York Times bestseller, The Husband's Secret. . . A “cheerfully... more details

$5.08

Mandy's Books
Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone (Book 1) by J. K. Rowling - epub

Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone (Book 1)...

"Turning the envelope over, his hand trembling, Harry saw a purple wax seal bearing a coat of... more details

$11.44

Mandy's Books
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban (Book 3) by J. K. Rowling - epub

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban (Book...

"'Welcome to the Knight Bus, emergency transport for the stranded witch or wizard. Just stick out... more details

$11.44

Mandy's Books
When Breath Becomes Air by Paul Kalanithi - mobi

When Breath Becomes Air by Paul Kalanithi - mobi

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • For readers of Atul Gawande, Andrew Solomon, and Anne Lamott, this... more details

$4.52

Mandy's Books
The Circle by Dave Eggers - Paperback

The Circle by Dave Eggers - Paperback

Now a Major Motion Picture starring Emma Watson and Tom Hanks. A bestselling dystopian novel that... more details

$14.63

Mandy's Books
Pretty Girls: A Novel by Karin Slaughter - mobi

Pretty Girls: A Novel by Karin Slaughter - mobi

Lee Child says it’s “stunning… certain to be a book of the year. ” Kathy Reichs calls it... more details

$5.08

Mandy's Books
The Wrong Side of Goodbye by Michael Connelly - pdf

The Wrong Side of Goodbye by Michael Connelly...

Detective Harry Bosch must track down someone who may never have existed in the new thriller from... more details

$5.79

Mandy's Books
Dark Places: A Novel by Gillian Flynn - pdf

Dark Places: A Novel by Gillian Flynn - pdf

FROM THE #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF GONE GIRL Libby Day was seven when her mother... more details

$3.24 (68% off)

Mandy's Books