Mandy's Books - Online Products

 
 

What If? : Serious Scientific Answers to Absurd Hypothetical Questions by Randall Munroe - pdf

What If? : Serious Scientific Answers to Absurd...

From the creator of the wildly popular webcomic xkcd, hilarious and informative answers to... more details

$4.52

Mandy's Books
The Nightingale by Kristin Hannah - pdf

The Nightingale by Kristin Hannah - pdf

In love we find out who we want to be. In war we find out who we are. FRANCE, 1939 In the quiet... more details

$5.08 (60% off)

Mandy's Books
The Wrong Side of Goodbye by Michael Connelly - Hardcover

The Wrong Side of Goodbye by Michael Connelly...

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER #1 USA TODAY BESTSELLER Notable Book of 2016 -- Washington Post 10... more details

$25.22

Mandy's Books
Small Great Things: A Novel by Jodi Picoult - mobi

Small Great Things: A Novel by Jodi Picoult - mobi

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • With richly layered characters and a gripping moral dilemma that... more details

$5.79

Mandy's Books
Born to Run by Bruce Springsteen - Hardcover

Born to Run by Bruce Springsteen - Hardcover

“Writing about yourself is a funny business…But in a project like this, the writer has made one... more details

$27.98

Mandy's Books
Camino Island by John Grisham - pdf

Camino Island by John Grisham - pdf

A gang of thieves stage a daring heist from a secure vault deep below Princeton University’s... more details

$5.79

Mandy's Books
Hollow City: Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children (Book 2) Ransom Riggs - Paperback

Hollow City: Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar...

Hollow City:The Second Novel of Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children by Ransom Riggs The movie... more details

$12.71

Mandy's Books
1984 by George Orwell - pdf

1984 by George Orwell - pdf

In 1984, London is a grim city where Big Brother is always watching you and the Thought Police... more details

$3.80

Mandy's Books
Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows (Book 7) by J. K. Rowling - pdf

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows (Book 7)...

"'Give me Harry Potter, ' said Voldemort's voice, 'and none shall be harmed. Give me Harry... more details

$3.80 (67% off)

Mandy's Books
Small Great Things: A Novel by Jodi Picoult - epub

Small Great Things: A Novel by Jodi Picoult - epub

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • With richly layered characters and a gripping moral dilemma that... more details

$5.79

Mandy's Books
What If? : Serious Scientific Answers to Absurd Hypothetical Questions by Randall Munroe - mobi

What If? : Serious Scientific Answers to Absurd...

From the creator of the wildly popular webcomic xkcd, hilarious and informative answers to... more details

$4.52

Mandy's Books
Home by Harlan Coben - mobi

Home by Harlan Coben - mobi

Ten years after the high-profile kidnapping of two young boys, only one returns home in Harlan... more details

$5.08

Mandy's Books
Escape Clause (A Virgil Flowers Novel) by John Sandford - pdf

Escape Clause (A Virgil Flowers Novel) by John...

New York Times Bestseller Whenever you hear the sky rumble, that usually means a storm. In Virgil... more details

$5.79

Mandy's Books
Memory Man by David Baldacci - epub

Memory Man by David Baldacci - epub

With over 110 million copies of his novels in print, David Baldacci is one of the most widely... more details

$3.80 (70% off)

Mandy's Books
All the Light We Cannot See: A Novel by Anthony Doerr - pdf

All the Light We Cannot See: A Novel by Anthony...

WINNER OF THE PULITZER PRIZE From the highly acclaimed, multiple award-winning Anthony Doerr, the... more details

$5.79

Mandy's Books
After You: A Novel by Jojo Moyes - mobi

After You: A Novel by Jojo Moyes - mobi

The sequel to Me Before You, which is now a major motion picture. Look out for Jojo’s new book,... more details

$4.52

Mandy's Books
The Never List: A Novel by Koethi Zan - pdf

The Never List: A Novel by Koethi Zan - pdf

An international bestseller from the most relentless, deeply disturbing thriller writer since... more details

$5.08

Mandy's Books
Lilac Girls: A Novel by Martha Hall Kelly - pdf

Lilac Girls: A Novel by Martha Hall Kelly - pdf

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • For readers of The Nightingale and Sarah’s Key, inspired by the life... more details

$5.79

Mandy's Books
A Man Called Ove: A Novel by Fredrik Backman - Paperback

A Man Called Ove: A Novel by Fredrik Backman...

Read the New York Times bestseller that has taken the world by storm! Meet Ove. He's a... more details

$12.71

Mandy's Books
What Alice Forgot by Liane Moriarty - epub

What Alice Forgot by Liane Moriarty - epub

From the author of the #1 New York Times bestseller, The Husband's Secret. . . A “cheerfully... more details

$5.08

Mandy's Books
The Circle by Dave Eggers - Paperback

The Circle by Dave Eggers - Paperback

Now a Major Motion Picture starring Emma Watson and Tom Hanks. A bestselling dystopian novel that... more details

$14.63

Mandy's Books
Fifty Shades Freed (Fifty Shades, Book 3) by E L James - pdf

Fifty Shades Freed (Fifty Shades, Book 3) by E...

MORE THAN 100 MILLION COPIES SOLD WORLDWIDE FIFTY SHADES OF GREY IS NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE... more details

$5.08 (50% off)

Mandy's Books
When Breath Becomes Air by Paul Kalanithi - mobi

When Breath Becomes Air by Paul Kalanithi - mobi

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • For readers of Atul Gawande, Andrew Solomon, and Anne Lamott, this... more details

$4.52

Mandy's Books
One Last Scream by Kevin O'Brien - pdf

One Last Scream by Kevin O'Brien - pdf

New York Times Bestseller When You're Caught In A Killer's Web. . . Twelve women have vanished,... more details

$5.08

Mandy's Books
The Wrong Side of Goodbye by Michael Connelly - pdf

The Wrong Side of Goodbye by Michael Connelly...

Detective Harry Bosch must track down someone who may never have existed in the new thriller from... more details

$5.79

Mandy's Books
A Man Called Ove: A Novel by Fredrik Backman - mobi

A Man Called Ove: A Novel by Fredrik Backman...

Read the New York Times bestseller that has taken the world by storm! In this “charming debut”... more details

$5.79

Mandy's Books
Pretty Girls: A Novel by Karin Slaughter - mobi

Pretty Girls: A Novel by Karin Slaughter - mobi

Lee Child says it’s “stunning… certain to be a book of the year. ” Kathy Reichs calls it... more details

$5.08

Mandy's Books
Final Hour (Novella) by Dean Koontz - mobi

Final Hour (Novella) by Dean Koontz - mobi

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Following Last Light comes Final Hour, the second of two standalone... more details

$2.53

Mandy's Books
The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe (Book 2): The Chronicles of Narnia by C. S. Lewis - pdf

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe (Book 2):...

Narnia . . . a land frozen in eternal winter . . . a country waiting to be set free Four... more details

$2.53

Mandy's Books
Cross the Line (Alex Cross) by James Patterson - Paperback

Cross the Line (Alex Cross) by James Patterson...

In all of Alex Cross's years with Homicide, Washington, DC, has never been more dangerous. After... more details

$12.71

Mandy's Books