Mandy's Books - Online Products

 
 

The Shining by Stephen King - epub

The Shining by Stephen King - epub

Jack Torrance’s new job at the Overlook Hotel is the perfect chance for a fresh start. As the... more details

$2.53 (50% off)

Mandy's Books
The Hunger Games (Book 1) by Suzanne Collins - mobi

The Hunger Games (Book 1) by Suzanne Collins...

The book no one can stop talking about . . . In the ruins of a place once known as North America... more details

click for pricing

Mandy's Books
Fifty Shades of Grey (Fifty Shades, Book 1) by E L James - pdf

Fifty Shades of Grey (Fifty Shades, Book 1) by...

MORE THAN 100 MILLION COPIES SOLD WORLDWIDE NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE When literature student... more details

$7.62

Mandy's Books
Follow You Home by Mark Edwards - pdf

Follow You Home by Mark Edwards - pdf

The page-turning psychological thriller from the author of #1 bestsellers The Magpies and Because... more details

$2.53

Mandy's Books
The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho - pdf

The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho - pdf

Combining magic, mysticism, wisdom and wonder into an inspiring tale of self-discovery, The... more details

$2.53

Mandy's Books
Memory Man by David Baldacci - mobi

Memory Man by David Baldacci - mobi

With over 110 million copies of his novels in print, David Baldacci is one of the most widely... more details

$3.80 (70% off)

Mandy's Books
The Shack: Where Tragedy Confronts Eternity by William P. Young - Hardcover

The Shack: Where Tragedy Confronts Eternity by...

Mackenzie Allen Philips' youngest daughter, Missy, has been abducted during a family vacation and... more details

$27.98

Mandy's Books
Milk and Honey by Rupi Kaur - pdf

Milk and Honey by Rupi Kaur - pdf

Milk and Honey is a collection of poetry and prose about survival. About the experience of... more details

$5.79

Mandy's Books
Right Behind You by Lisa Gardner - Hardcover

Right Behind You by Lisa Gardner - Hardcover

THE #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! Lisa Gardner's latest thriller following her runaway hit Find... more details

$22.89

Mandy's Books
Cross Justice by James Patterson - mobi

Cross Justice by James Patterson - mobi

The toughest cases hit closest to home. Alex Cross left his hometown, and some awful family... more details

$5.79 (54% off)

Mandy's Books
The Girls: A Novel by Emma Cline - epub

The Girls: A Novel by Emma Cline - epub

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • An indelible portrait of girls, the women they become, and that... more details

$5.08 (71% off)

Mandy's Books
All the Light We Cannot See: A Novel by Anthony Doerr - pdf

All the Light We Cannot See: A Novel by Anthony...

WINNER OF THE PULITZER PRIZE From the highly acclaimed, multiple award-winning Anthony Doerr, the... more details

$5.79

Mandy's Books
Cross My Heart (Alex Cross Book 21) by James Patterson - epub

Cross My Heart (Alex Cross Book 21) by James...

James Patterson raises the stakes to their highest level, ever-when Alex Cross becomes the... more details

$5.15

Mandy's Books
Bullseye: A Detective Michael Bennett Thriller by James Patterson - Hardcover

Bullseye: A Detective Michael Bennett Thriller...

Caught in the crosshairs of a deadly standoff, Detective Michael Bennett must kill...or be... more details

$25.79

Mandy's Books
When Breath Becomes Air by Paul Kalanithi - pdf

When Breath Becomes Air by Paul Kalanithi - pdf

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • For readers of Atul Gawande, Andrew Solomon, and Anne Lamott, this... more details

$4.52

Mandy's Books
The Handmaid's Tale by Margaret Atwood - mobi (kindle)

The Handmaid's Tale by Margaret Atwood - mobi...

From the bestselling author of the MaddAddam trilogy, here is the #1 New York Times bestseller... more details

$4.52

Mandy's Books
The Shack: Where Tragedy Confronts Eternity by William P. Young - Paperback

The Shack: Where Tragedy Confronts Eternity by...

Mackenzie Allen Philips' youngest daughter, Missy, has been abducted during a family vacation and... more details

$11.44

Mandy's Books
Hidden Figures by Margot Lee Shetterly - Paperback

Hidden Figures by Margot Lee Shetterly - Paperback

The #1 New York Times bestseller The phenomenal true story of the black female mathematicians at... more details

$13.82

Mandy's Books
The Girl Before - A Novel by JP Delaney - epub

The Girl Before - A Novel by JP Delaney - epub

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • In the tradition of The Girl on the Train, The Silent Wife, and Gone... more details

$5.79

Mandy's Books
Cross My Heart (Alex Cross Book 21) by James Patterson - Paperback

Cross My Heart (Alex Cross Book 21) by James...

James Patterson raises the stakes to their highest level, ever-when Alex Cross becomes the... more details

$16.53

Mandy's Books
Cross the Line (Alex Cross) by James Patterson - Paperback

Cross the Line (Alex Cross) by James Patterson...

In all of Alex Cross's years with Homicide, Washington, DC, has never been more dangerous. After... more details

$12.71

Mandy's Books
Indecent Exposure (A Stone Barrington Novel) by Stuart Woods - mobi

Indecent Exposure (A Stone Barrington Novel) by...

In the latest action-packed adventure from #1 New York Times–bestselling author Stuart Woods,... more details

$5.79

Mandy's Books
See Me by Nicholas Sparks - pdf

See Me by Nicholas Sparks - pdf

See me just as I see you . . . Colin Hancock is giving his second chance his best shot. With a... more details

$5.79

Mandy's Books
The Woman in Cabin 10 by Ruth Ware - Paperback

The Woman in Cabin 10 by Ruth Ware - Paperback

INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES AND USA TODAY BESTSELLER FROM THE AUTHOR OF IN A DARK, DARK WOOD Featured... more details

$13.42

Mandy's Books
Escape Clause (A Virgil Flowers Novel) by John Sandford - pdf

Escape Clause (A Virgil Flowers Novel) by John...

New York Times Bestseller Whenever you hear the sky rumble, that usually means a storm. In Virgil... more details

$5.79

Mandy's Books
The Girl Before - A Novel by JP Delaney - pdf

The Girl Before - A Novel by JP Delaney - pdf

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • In the tradition of The Girl on the Train, The Silent Wife, and Gone... more details

$5.79

Mandy's Books
The Woman in Cabin 10 by Ruth Ware - pdf

The Woman in Cabin 10 by Ruth Ware - pdf

From New York Times bestselling author of the “twisty-mystery” (Vulture) novel In a Dark, Dark... more details

$5.79 (54% off)

Mandy's Books
Camino Island by John Grisham - pdf

Camino Island by John Grisham - pdf

A gang of thieves stage a daring heist from a secure vault deep below Princeton University’s... more details

$5.79

Mandy's Books
The Obsession by Nora Roberts - mobi

The Obsession by Nora Roberts - mobi

 The riveting new novel from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Liar. “She stood in... more details

$5.08 (50% off)

Mandy's Books
First Comes Love: A Novel by Emily Giffin - Hardcover

First Comes Love: A Novel by Emily Giffin...

A pair of sisters find themselves at a crossroads in this dazzling new novel from the #1 New York... more details

$17.80

Mandy's Books